3bf46f1114 · 版本号显示 v2.1.8 → v2.1.9 · Updated 2026-08-16 11:11:22 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?